Staff Directory

Fr. Michael Hoffman

Rector

The Rev. Michael Hoffman

mhoffman@stpetersmckinney.com

Mtr. Kathy Garrett

Associate Rector / Youth Ministries

The Rev. Kathy Garrett

kgarrett@stpetersmckinney.com

Mtr. Betty Breyfogle

Deacon

The Rev. Betty Breyfogle

bbreyfogle@stpetersmckinney.com

Helen Cantrell

Music Ministries

Helen Cantrell

hcantrell@stpetersmckinney.com

Ashley Hart

Children & Family Ministries

Ashley Hart

ahart@stpetersmckinney.com

Jamie St.Clair

Outreach Coordinator

Jamie St.Clair

jstclair@stpetersmckinney.com

Mariana Pearson

Parish Administrator

Mariana Pearson

mpearson@stpetersmckinney.com

Sharon Childers

Clergy Secretary

Sharon Childers

schilders@stpetersmckinney.com

Tony Hewitt

Sexton

Tony Hewitt

hewitt705@gmail.com

Sunday - 8:00 AM - Rite I
   Childcare for children 6 wks to 3 yrs

Sunday - 9:15 AM - Rite II
   Childcare for children 6 wks to 3 yrs
   Children's Chapel for ages 3 to 3rd grade

Sunday - 11:00 AM - Rite II
   Childcare for children 6 wks to 3 yrs
   Children's Chapel for ages 3 to 3rd grade

Wednesday - 12:00 PM - Rite II

Upcoming Events

STEWARDSHIP
10/26/2014 05:30:00 AM
PENTECOST XX
10/26/2014 06:00:00 AM
HE RITE I
10/26/2014 08:00:00 AM
HE RITE II
10/26/2014 09:15:00 AM
HE RITE II
10/26/2014 11:00:00 AM

Contribute to St. Peter's

Sign-Up for Our Newsletter

For Email Marketing you can trust