Staff Directory

Father Perry Mullins

Rector

The Rev. Perry E. Mullins

pmullins@stpetersmckinney.com

The Rev. Kathy Garrett

Associate Rector / Youth Ministries

The Rev. Kathy Garrett

kgarrett@stpetersmckinney.com

The Rev. Betty Breyfogle

Deacon

The Rev. Betty Breyfogle

bbreyfogle@stpetersmckinney.com

Lauren Stroh 

Interim Director of Music

Lauren Stroh

lstroh@stpetersmckinney.com

 Georgia Thompson

Director of Children's Ministries

Georgia Thompson

gthompson@stpetersmckinney.com

 Tammy Snively

Coordinator of Ministries

Tammy Snively

tsnively@stpetersmckinney.com

Jamie St. Clair

Outreach Coordinator

Jamie St.Clair

jstclair@stpetersmckinney.com

Mariana Pearson

Parish Administrator

Mariana Pearson

mpearson@stpetersmckinney.com

Sharon Childers

Parish Secretary

Sharon Childers

schilders@stpetersmckinney.com

 Tad Murley

Sexton

Tad Murley

tad.murley@modetransportation.com

Sunday - 8:00 AM - Rite I

Sunday - 10:30 AM - Rite II

Sunday - 5:00 PM - Evening Prayer

Wednesday - 12:00 PM - Rite II

Contribute to St. Peter's

Sign-Up for Our Newsletter

For Email Marketing you can trust