Staff Directory

Fr. Michael Hoffman

Rector

The Rev. Michael Hoffman

mhoffman@stpetersmckinney.com

Mtr. Kathy Garrett

Associate Rector / Youth Ministries

The Rev. Kathy Garrett

kgarrett@stpetersmckinney.com

The Rev. Brendan Kimbrough

Associate Rector

The Rev. Brendan Kimbrough

bkimbrough@stpetersmckinney.com

Mtr. Betty Breyfogle

Deacon

The Rev. Betty Breyfogle

bbreyfogle@stpetersmckinney.com

Organist Glenn Stroh

Director of Music Ministries

Glenn Stroh

gstroh@stpetersmckinney.com

Lauren Stroh 

Director of Children's Choirs

Lauren Stroh

lstroh@stpetersmckinney.com

 Georgia Thompson

Director of Children's Ministries

Georgia Thompson

gthompson@stpetersmckinney.com

 Tammy Snively

Coordinator of Ministries

Tammy Snively

tsnively@stpetersmckinney.com

Jamie St.Clair

Outreach Coordinator

Jamie St.Clair

jstclair@stpetersmckinney.com

Mariana Pearson

Parish Administrator

Mariana Pearson

mpearson@stpetersmckinney.com

Sharon Childers

Clergy Secretary

Sharon Childers

schilders@stpetersmckinney.com

 
 

Sexton

Tad Murley

tad.murley@modetransportation.com

Sunday - 7:45 AM - Rite I

Sunday - 9:00 AM - Rite II

Sunday - 11:00 AM - Rite II

Wednesday - 12:00 PM - Rite II

Upcoming Events

Contribute to St. Peter's

Sign-Up for Our Newsletter

For Email Marketing you can trust